Fisheries and Land Resources

Fisheries and Aquaculture

Aquaculture Regions

Map - Three Aquaculture Development Regions

The Province of Newfoundland and Labrador is divided into three development regions (East, Central and West/Labrador). The map below identifies the three development regions. If you have any comments or inquiries regarding aquaculture activity in any of these regions please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate development officer responsible for that region.

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.